Board of Directors

PositionBoard MemberEmail AddressPhone NumberTerm Ends
PresidentStephen Bilesvysopres@gmail.com361-574-8976 ext. 25/31/2023
Vice-PresidentJulie Workmanvysovp@gmail.com361-574-8976 ext. 35/31/2023
Recreational Program
Vice-President
VACANT
Select Program
Vice-President
Adrian Rigbyvysoselectvp@gmail.com361-574-8976 ext. 55/31/2023
TreasurerVACANT
Board Member At-LargeKimberly Hanselkavysokimberly@gmail.com361-574-8976 ext. 75/31/2023
Board Member At-LargeJonathan Tatevysojonathan@gmail.com361-574-8976 ext. 85/31/2023
Board Member At-LargeJesse Davilavysojesse@gmail.com361-574-8976 ext. 95/31/2023
Current Board
%d bloggers like this: