Award Winners

For more information, please contact the Executive Director, Michelle King, at

Click the button below to view a list of all previous award winners!

Read Posts Below from Previous Seasons

STYSA People of the Year 2023

Congratulations to our president, Stephen Biles! Stephen won the South Texas Youth Soccer Association’s Volunteer of the Year Award! All of the STYSA People of the Year award winners were honored at a luncheon on Saturday, July 15. Each award winner received special recognition and a plaque.

VYSO Fall 2022 People of the Season Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the VYSO Fall 2022 People of the Season awards! Coach of the Season – Girls Team: Rianna Arguellez Coach of the Season – Boys Team: JT Chandler Thank you to everyone that nominated individuals for these awards!


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.